lasaschip.blogg.se

Soko not sokute zip
Soko not sokute zip












soko not sokute zip

Along with the idea that changing our clothes alters our physicality, Moselle also questions what we take into account when getting dressed.įor filmmaker and entrepreneur Jill Andresevic, comfort is the unifying force driving her aesthetic, whereas actress and artist Rebecca Dayan plays up the contrast of hyper-femininity and subtle masculinity ingrained in her style. Source: The Way We Dress: ​The Transformative Power of ClothesĪs with the remarkably intimate documentary The Wolfpack, a narrative centered on a group of brothers raised in confinement on the Lower Eastside, today’s film again highlights Moselle’s organic and sensitive approach to storytelling. Even with a voluminous silhouette and robust kitten-heel sandals, Kors maintains a familiar level of sophistication in all his pieces, achieved with precision tailoring, and such structural additions as the double cuff.Īs for the designer’s thoughts on his spring femme fatale, “we predict she’ll be breaking hearts wherever she goes”, he explains. This will clearly be an idyllic season, according to the designer, who animated his canvas collection with effervescent, blooming florals, and two other incontestably major spring patterns – mini gingham and plaid. These bulbous skirts were perhaps the most thrilling pieces to see, due to the precisely appliquéd flower-strewn tulle on the outer layer. The designer fell for the charms of the sanguine 1950’s, and brought back the midcentury silhouette with nipped waists, and dangling, lady-length tulle skirts. It was a carefree, and perfectly at ease, yet deliberately elegant lady of spring that walked the Michael Kors show at New York Fashion Week. If I was in a horror film, I would last: ’Til the end.

soko not sokute zip

My favourite horror film is: Insidious 2. In the film of my life, I would be played by: Audrey Hepburn. We would go to: Skate (or attempt to) at Rockefeller and then drink cocoa by a fire on the Empire rooftop. My fantasy date would be with: Ed Westwick. Our chart-topping cover song would be: “Imagine” by John Lennon. The band would be called: Mountains Over My Mind. My dream band line-up would be: Moon Taxi,Young the Giant, Frank Sinatra, John Lennon.

soko not sokute zip

The worst trend of the last 10 years is: Crimped hair and gauchos. If I could only wear one designer for the rest of my life, I’d wear: Tough, so I’ll say a store, Anthropologie. If I wasn’t a model, I would be: Studying at Hogwarts. Also, I try to learn at least one useful bit of information a day, anywhere from a history-fact to a stranger’s name. Describe yourself in three words: Loyal, quirky, compassionate.ĭescribe a day in the life of Peyton Knight: I eat, breathe, sleep, go to yoga, and ponder absurdities for an excessive amount of time.














Soko not sokute zip